25 Nov

PopUp Stories : Le Tremplin – A hive for better entrepreneurship

NEWS, PopUp Story

THEY TELL THEIR POPUP STORY

Teddy, Director of Planning at SCCV – Le Tremplin : 

“We chose PopUp House to support us in the project to create Le Tremplin to meet time constraints. In fact the speed of construction was the trigger for this project”

The advantages of the project : 

“The innovative concept, both in terms of architecture and materials used, makes it a truly recognizable product that attract curiosity and creates a pleasant atmosphere in the offices, thanks in particular to its acoustic quality”.

The values:  

“We chose to work with PopUp House because it is a local company, we wanted to favour a collaborator from the region, to reduce distribution channels which made possible to reduce the carbon footprint in construction, while having a proximity on the construction site”.

The function of the premises : 

A 336m² building available for the company HDSN, a specialist in connected objects.

The second of 626m², which includes an entrepreneurial centre, which will host permanent offices, the Local Initiative platform (support for business creation) or the companies in the West of the Etang de Berre and Cosens, an organisation providing advice and training in business creation. 

Does this project inspire you? Discover all the images 

PopUp Stories: spaces…

25 Nov

PopUp Stories : Le Tremplin – Une ruche pour mieux entreprendre

NEWS, PopUp Story

ILS RACONTENT LEUR POPUP STORY

Teddy, directeur aménagement au sein de la SCCV – Le Tremplin :

“ Nous avons choisi PopUp House pour nous accompagner dans le projet de création du Tremplin pour répondre à des contraintes de délais,en effet la rapidité de construction a été l’élément déclencheur de ce projet” 

Les plus de ce projet : 

Le concept innovant aussi bien au niveau de l’architecture que des matériaux utilisés en font un véritable produit reconnaissable qui attise la curiosité et créent au sein des bureaux une atmosphère agréable notamment grâce à la qualité acoustique

Les valeurs : 

On a choisi de travailler avec PopUp House car c’est une entreprise locale, on voulait privilégier un collaborateur de la région, notamment pour réduire les canaux de distribution ce qui permettait de réduire l’emprunte carbone dans la construction, tout en ayant une proximité sur la réalisation du chantier” 

La fonction des locaux :

Un bâtiment de 336m² à la disposition de l’entreprise HDSN, spécialiste des objets connectés.
Le second de 626m², qui comprend un pôle entrepreneuriale, qui accueillera des permanences, la plateforme Initiative Locale (aide à la création d’entreprise) ou encore le groupement des entreprise de l’Ouest de l’étang de Berre et le Cosens organisme de conseil et de formation en création d’entreprise.

Ce projet vous inspire ? Découvrez toutes les images

PopUp Stories : des e…